Team Squash

The following is a list of Members who will be participating in the Team Squash competition on Sunday 15th October.

If you want to add your name then either text me on 07929 670880 or email



Andrew Smith
Mark Bottle
Jake Miller
Mick Jones
Bill Thompson
Chris Cooper
Justin Greenaway
Spencer Bray
Rob Else
Vince Mtika
Jim Leconte
Gordon Smith
Tariq Chaudry
Paul Wilson
Mike Sturman
John Davis
Glen Appleby
Sam Millett
Sam Rooks
Stan Tassell
Julia Taylor-French
Harry White

Leave a Reply